ONLINE BANKING LOGIN Soy Bank AnyWhere loginSoy Bank Direct login
 

Key Personnel

Please Note: If you are sending electronic mail to Soy Capital Bank, we want to remind you that email is not necessarily secure against interception. If your information is very sensitive, or includes personal or confidential information--such as your bank account, charge card, or social security number--you may want to send it by postal mail to one of the addresses listed on this website.

WILLIAM P. SHADE III, Chairman of the Board

ROBERT C. SMITH, Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Leon M. Hinton, President

Gretchen K. Murphy, Secretary
Kevin M. Voss, Treasurer
Thomas M. Shade, Assistant Secretary and Assistant Treasurer

ACCOUNTING

Kevin M. Voss, CPA Sr. Vice President & Chief Financial Officer kvoss@soybank.com
Paula A. Krohn Accounting Officer pkrohn@soybank.com

 

AUDITING

Anne M. Snyder Sr. Vice President & Sr. Internal Audit Officer asnyder@soybank.com

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Kathi L. McClugage Vice President kmcclugage@soybank.com

 

LENDING

Rodney E. Weigelmann Senior Vice President & Senior Lending Officer rodweigelmann@soybank.com
Shari Y. Bruce Loan Operations Officer sbruce@soybank.com

 

COMMERCIAL LENDING

Andrew R. Cave Vice President acave@soybank.com
Jonan Tiarks Commercial Loan Officer jtiarks@soybank.com

 

CONSUMER & MORTGAGE LENDING

Gary Richardson Community Sr. Vice President grichardson@soybank.com
William A. Aikman
Vice President baikman@soybank.com

 

OPERATIONS & TECHNOLOGY

John K. Fischer, CPA Sr. Vice President & Sr. Technology Officer jfischer@soybank.com
Rebecca J. Sunderland Assistant Vice President bsunderland@soybank.com
Martin W. Heick Assistant Vice President mheick@soybank.com
Nancy A. Brown Assistant Vice President nbrown@soybank.com
Stanley P. Parks Loan Systems Officer sparks@soybank.com

 

RETAIL BANKING

Karen S. Brown Vice President kbrown@soybank.com
Sarah Girard Assistant Vice President sgirard@soybank.com
Carol A. Johnson Retail Banking Officer cjohnson@soybank.com
Judy A. Boils Retail Banking Officer jboils@soybank.com
Donna Peardon Retail Banking Officer dpeardon@soybank.com
Jenny Myers Retail Banking Officer jmyers@soybank.com
MaraBeth Barclay Retail Banking Officer mbarclay@soybank.com

 

MARKETING

Gretchen K. Murphy Sr. Vice President & Sr. Marketing Officer gmurphy@soybank.com
Susan Seitz Marketing Officer sseitz@soybank.com

 

SCB Wealth MANAGEMENT

William J. Taylor, CFP® Senior Vice President & Senior Trust Officer wtaylor@soybank.com
Richard A. Ballor, CFP® Vice President & Trust Officer rballor@soybank.com
Andrew P. Mihm, CFPTM Vice President & Trust Officer amihm@soybank.com
Cynthia L. Lockmiller Vice President & Trust Officer clockmiller@soybank.com
Matthew J. Leskis Vice President - Private Client Manager mleskis@soybank.com
Terri Fisher Assistant Vice President
& Trust Operations Officer
tfisher@soybank.com

 

SCB BANK
Bloomington Office

Andrew F. Anderson Community Bank President aanderson@soybank.com
Rodney E. Weigelmann Community Sr. Vice President rodweigelmann@soybank.com
Kathleen D. Klein Vice President katieklein@soybank.com

 

Champaign Office

Stephen M. Wills Community Sr. Vice President
217-356-6789
swills@soybank.com

 

Kankakee Office

Troy S. Coffman Community Senior Vice President tcoffman@soybank.com
Brady J. Streckfuss Commercial Loan Officer bstreckfuss@soybank.com

 

Peoria Office

John B. Renick Community Bank President
309-687-6005
jrenick@soybank.com
Kerrick L. Vandeveer Community Sr. Vice President
309-687-6006
rvandeveer@soybank.com
Robin E. Lyons Vice President
309-687-6003
rlyons@soybank.com