ONLINE BANKING LOGIN Soy Bank AnyWhere login Soy Bank Direct login

Key Personnel

Please Note: If you are sending electronic mail to Soy Capital Bank, we want to remind you that email is not necessarily secure against interception. If your information is very sensitive, or includes personal or confidential information--such as your bank account, charge card, or social security number--you may want to send it by postal mail to one of the addresses listed on this website.

WILLIAM P. SHADE III, Chairman of the Board

ROBERT C. SMITH, Vice Chairman, President, and Chief Executive Officer

 

Gretchen K. Murphy, Secretary / Assistant Treasurer
Kevin M. Voss, Treasurer / Assistant Secretary

ACCOUNTING

Kevin M. Voss, CPA Sr. Vice President & Chief Financial Officer kvoss@soybank.com
Paula A. Krohn Assistant Vice President pkrohn@soybank.com
Ian M. Rhode, CPA Assistant Vice President  irhode@soybank.com

 

AUDITING

Christopher R. Smith Assistant Vice President  csmith@soybank.com

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Kathi L. McClugage Community Senior Vice President kmcclugage@soybank.com

 

LENDING

Rodney E. Weigelmann Senior Vice President & Senior Lending Officer rodweigelmann@soybank.com
Shari Y. Bruce Loan Operations Officer sbruce@soybank.com

 

COMMERCIAL LENDING

Andrew R. Cave Community Senior Vice President acave@soybank.com
Brady Streckfuss Assistant Vice President bstreckfuss@soybank.com

 

CONSUMER & MORTGAGE LENDING

Gary Richardson Community Sr. Vice President grichardson@soybank.com
William A. Aikman
Community Sr. Vice President baikman@soybank.com

 

OPERATIONS & TECHNOLOGY

John K. Fischer, CPA Sr. Vice President & Sr. Technology Officer jfischer@soybank.com
Vincent R. Maier Vice President  vmaier@soybank.com
Rebecca J. Sunderland Assistant Vice President bsunderland@soybank.com
Martin W. Heick Assistant Vice President mheick@soybank.com
Nancy A. Brown Assistant Vice President nbrown@soybank.com

 

RETAIL BANKING

Karen S. Brown Vice President kbrown@soybank.com
Sarah Girard Assistant Vice President sgirard@soybank.com
Carol A. Johnson Retail Banking Officer cjohnson@soybank.com
Judy A. Boils Retail Banking Officer jboils@soybank.com
Donna Peardon Retail Banking Officer dpeardon@soybank.com
MaraBeth Barclay Retail Banking Officer mbarclay@soybank.com

 

MARKETING

Gretchen K. Murphy Sr. Vice President & Sr. Marketing Officer gmurphy@soybank.com
Susan Seitz Marketing Officer sseitz@soybank.com

 

SCB Wealth MANAGEMENT

William J. Taylor, CFP® Senior Vice President & Senior Trust Officer wtaylor@soybank.com
Andrew P. Mihm, CFP® Vice President & Trust Officer amihm@soybank.com
Cynthia L. Lockmiller Vice President & Trust Officer clockmiller@soybank.com
Shari A. Teal Assistant Vice President & Trust Officer

steal@soybank.com

Stephen Clevenger Vice President & Trust Officer

sclevenger@soybank.com

Terri Fisher Assistant Vice President
& Trust Operations Officer
tfisher@soybank.com

 

SCB BANK
Bloomington Office

Andrew F. Anderson Community Bank President aanderson@soybank.com
Rodney E. Weigelmann Community Sr. Vice President rodweigelmann@soybank.com
Kathleen D. Klein Vice President katieklein@soybank.com

 

Champaign Office

Patrick W. Pfeifer

Community Sr. Vice President

ppfeifer@soybank.com

 

Kankakee Office

Joseph M. Richie Assistant Vice President jrichie@soybank.com

 

Peoria Office

Kerrick L. Vandeveer Community Sr. Vice President
309-687-6006
rvandeveer@soybank.com
Robin E. Lyons Vice President
309-687-6003
rlyons@soybank.com